55°F
weather icon Partly Cloudy

RJ Staff

 

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
Executive Editor
Glenn Cook

News Room

Business
Digital Desk
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Investigations
Review-Journal Capital Bureau
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3829

Glenn Cook, Executive Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com@Glenn_CookNV
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Anastasia Hendrix, Managing Editor
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0232

Jim Prather, Executive Director of Digital Programming
jprather@reviewjournal.com@jimprather1
Phone: (702) 477-3845

Peter G. Johnson, Deputy Managing Editor – News
pjohnson@reviewjournal.com@petergjohnson1
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Bill Bradley, Assistant Managing Editor – Sports
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Nathan Estep, Assistant Managing Editor – Visuals
nestep@reviewjournal.com@nathanestep
Phone: (702) 383-0268

Rhonda Prast, Assistant Managing Editor – Projects & Investigations
rprast@reviewjournal.com@prast24
Phone: (702) 383-0329

Laura Schwed, Assistant Managing Editor – Features
lschwed@reviewjournal.com, @lauraschwed
Phone: (702) 383-0338

David Guzman, Photo Editor
dguzman@reviewjournal.com@davidguzman1985
Phone: (702) 387-5278

Nicole Raz, Business Editor
nraz@reviewjournal.com@Nicole0Raz
Phone: (702) 380-4512

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Writer
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441

Victor Joecks, Columnist
vjoecks@reviewjournal.com, @VictorJoecks
Phone: (702) 383-4698

Michael Ramirez, Editorial Cartoonist
mramirez@reviewjournal.com, @Ramireztoons


News Columnists

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com, @johnnykats

Eli Segall, Columnist
esegall@reviewjournal.com@eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342

Richard N. Velotta, Columnist
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com@RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893


City Desk

Carri Geer Thevenot, Metro Editor
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 383-0361

Steve Sebelius, Politics and Government Editor
ssebelius@reviewjournal.com, @SteveSebelius
Phone: (702) 383-0253

Mike Brunker, Assistant City Editor
mbrunker@reviewjournal.com, @mike_brunker
Phone: (702) 383-4656

Marian Green, Assistant City Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com, @mgreen0708
Phone: (702) 383-0287

Jeff Mosier, Assistant City Editor
jmosier@reviewjournal.com, @JeffDMosier
Phone: (702) 224-5524

Mick Akers, Reporter: Sports Business and Transportation
makers@reviewjournal.com, @Mickakers
Phone: (702) 387-2920

Blake Apgar, Reporter: Henderson Government
bapgar@reviewjournal.com, @blakeapgar
Phone: (702) 387-5298

Aleksandra Appleton, Reporter: Education
aappleton@reviewjournal.com, @aleksappleton
Phone: (702) 383-0218

Rory Appleton, Reporter: Politics
rappleton@reviewjournal.com, @RoryDoesPhonics
Phone: (702) 387-5298

Alex Chhith, Reporter: North Las Vegas Government
achhith@reviewjournal.com, @alexchhith
Phone: (702) 383-0290

Briana Erickson, Reporter: Homeless and Veterans Issues
berickson@reviewjournal.com, @ByBrianaE
Phone: (702) 387-5244

David Ferrara, Reporter: Courts
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Alexis Ford, Reporter: Crime
aford@reviewjournal.com, @alexisdford
Phone: (702) 383-0335

Mary Hynes, Reporter: Health
mhynes@reviewjournal.com@MaryHynes1
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Shea Johnson, Reporter: Local Government
sjohnson@reviewjournal.com@Shea_LVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0272

Rio Lacanlale, Reporter: Crime
rlacanlale@reviewjournal.com@riolacanlale
Phone: (702) 383-0381

Gary Martin, Washington, D.C. Correspondent
gmartin@reviewjournal.com@garymartindc
Phone: (202) 662-7390

Max Michor, Reporter: General Assignment
mmichor@reviewjournal.com@MaxMichor
Phone: (702) 383-0365

Katelyn Newberg, Reporter: Crime
knewberg@reviewjournal.com, @k_newberg
Phone: (702) 383-0240

Glenn Puit, Reporter: Crime
gpuit@reviewjournal.com, @GlennatRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0390

Debra J. Saunders, White House correspondent
dsaunders@reviewjournal.com, @debrajsaunders

Phone: (202) 662-7391

Julie Wootton-Greener, Reporter: Education
jgreener@reviewjournal.com@julieswootton
Phone: (702) 387-2921

Sabrina Schnur, Intern: News
sschnur@reviewjournal.com@sabrina_schnur
Phone: (702) 383-0278

 


Digital Desk

Brett Steidler, Digital Content Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Nathan Asselin, Studio Technician
nasselin@reviewjournal.com

Mackenzie Behm, Videographer
mberry@reviewjournal.com@thelensofkenz
Phone: (954) 496-2913

Marty Berry, Web Producer
mberry@reviewjournal.com@popmartyb
Phone: (702) 383-0334

Marvin Clemons, Web Producer
mclemons@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0217

Mark Davis, Web Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Lukas Eggen, Digital Content Producer
leggen@reviewjournal.com@lukaseggen
Phone: (702) 383-0279

Tony Garcia, Web Producer
tgarcia@reviewjournal.com@TonyGLVNews
Phone: (702) 383-0307

Angus Kelly, Studio Technician
akelly@reviewjournal.com

Larry Mir, Senior Technical Director Digital
lmir@reviewjournal.com@larrymir

Janet Murphy, Digital Content Planning Producer
jmurphy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3833

Paul Pearson, News Producer
ppearson@reviewjournal.com@MerelyPaulP
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Michael Quine, Videographer
mquine@reviewjournal.com@Vegas88s
Phone: (702) 477-3889

Carrie Roper, Digital Content Producer
croper@reviewjournal.com

Dennis Rudner, Overnight Digital Editor
drudner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3895

James Schaeffer, Video Anchor/Multimedia Journalist/Producer
jschaeffer@reviewjournal.com, @jamesmschaeffer
Phone: (702) 383-0214

Damon Seiters, Digital Content Producer
dseiters@reviewjournal.com, @DamonSeiters
Phone: (702) 380-4587

Ryan Smith, Video and Content Specialist
rsmith@reviewjournal.com, @smitty2447
Phone: (702) 383-0344

Cassie Soto, Studio Host/Multimedia Journalist
csoto@reviewjourna.com@_CassieSoto

Renee Summerour, Video Anchor/Multimedia Journalist/Producer
rsummerour@reviewjournal.com@SummerourTV
Phone: (702) 383-0321


Investigations

Rachel Crosby, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
rcrosby@reviewjournal, @RachelaCrosby
Phone: 702 477-3801

Michael Scott Davidson, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
sdavidson@reviewjournal.com, @DavidsonLVRJ
Phone: (702) 477-3861

Jeff German, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
jgerman@reviewjournal.com@JGerman
Phone: (702) 380-4564

Arthur Kane, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
akane@reviewjournal.com, @ArthurMKane
Phone: (702) 383-0286


Review-Journal Capital Bureau

Colton Lochhead, Carson City Bureau Chief
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Bill Dentzer, Reporter
bdentzer@reviewjournal.com, @dentzernews
Phone: (775) 461-0661


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com@rjcopychief
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Elaine Anderson, Assistant News Editor
eanderson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3882

Gary Dymski, Copy Editor
gdymski@reviewjournal.com@GaryMDymski
Phone: (702) 383-0480

David Edwards, Copy Editor
dedwards@reviewjournal.com@ChudoMalchik13
Phone: (702) 383-4606

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com@RJJoeHawk
Phone: (702) 387-2912

Karl Kistner, Copy Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com@KistnerKarl
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Brian Sandford, Copy Editor, Assistant View Editor
bsandford@reviewjournal.com@BrianAtRJ1
Phone: 702-380-4531


Design Desk

Paul Doyle, Design Lead
pdoyle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0305

Jessica Beaudoin, Page Designer
jbeaudoin@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0254

LeeAnn Elias, Designer
lelias@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2920

John Hornberg, Page Designer
jhornberg@reviewjournal.com@jhornberg
Phone: (702) 383-0319

Pam Killinsworth, Page Designer
pkillinsworth@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4566

Tony Morales, Page Designer
jmorales@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0304

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
mvanvalkenburg@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0258

Severiano Del Castillo Galvan, Graphic artist/illustrator
sgalvan@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3892

Wes Rand, Graphic artist
wrand@reviewjournal.com, @WRand
Phone: (702) 383-0312


Sports

Bill Eichenberger, Assistant Sports Editor
beichenberger@reviewjournal.com, @BillEichenberge
Phone: (702) 383-0389

Allen Leiker, Assistant Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com, @AllenLeikerLVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Mark Anderson, Reporter
manderson@reviewjournal.com@markanderson65

Jim Barnes, Reporter: Sports Betting
jbarnes@reviewjournal.com, @JimBarnesLV

Vincent Bonsignore, Reporter: Raiders
vbonsignore@reviewjournal.com@VinnyBonsignore

Todd Dewey, Reporter: Sports Betting
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33

Sam Gordon, Reporter: UNLV
sgordon@reviewjournal.com, @BySamGordon
Phone: (702) 387-2935

Ben Gotz, Golden Knights Backup Reporter
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz
Phone: (702) 387-2908

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney

Adam Hill, Pro Backup Reporter
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ

Ron Kantowski, Columnist: Motor Sports
rkantowski@reviewjournal.com@ronkantowski

Jason Orts,Prep Sports Coordinator
jorts@reviewjournal.com

Rochelle Richards, Sports Digital Content Producer
rrichards@reviewjournal.com, @MediaStark24
Phone: (702) 224-5505

David Schoen, Reporter: Golden Knights, NHL
dschoen@reviewjournal.com, @DavidSchoenLVRJ
Phone: (702) 387-5203


Business

Richard N. Velotta, Assistant Business Editor
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com, @RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893

Subrina Hudson, Reporter: Retail
shudson@reviewjournal.com@SubrinaH
Phone: (702) 383-0340

Jonathan Ng, Reporter: Nonprofit and Charity
jng@reviewjournal.com@ByJonathanNg

Bailey Schulz, Reporter: Emerging Technology, Energy, Economic Development
bschulz@reviewjournal.com@bailey_schulz
Phone: (702) 383-0233

Eli Segall, Reporter: Real Estate
esegall@reviewjournal.com, @eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342

Mike Shoro, Reporter
mshoro@reviewjournal.com, @mike_shoro
Phone: (702) 387-5290


Features

Mark Antonuccio, Features Creative Editor
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0271

Ellen Fiore, Deputy Features Editor
efiore@reviewjournal.com, @EllenMFiore
Phone: (702) 380-4551

George Riggle, Assistant Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0248

Jason Bracelin, Reporter: Music
jbracelin@reviewjournal.com@jasonbracelin
Phone: (702) 383-0476

Madelon Hynes, Community Editor
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Janna Karel, Reporter
jkarel@reviewjournal.com, @jannainprogress
Phone: (702) 477-3835

Christopher Lawrence, Movie and TV Critic
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

Al Mancini, Reporter
amancini@reviewjournal.com@almancinivegas
Phone: (702) 387-5250

John Przybys, Reporter: Lifestyle
jprzybys@reviewjournal.com, @JJPrzybys
Phone: (702) 383-0280

Heidi Knapp Rinella, Food, Restaurant Critic
hrinella@reviewjournal.com@HKRinella
Phone: (702) 383-0474


Photo Department

Chitose Suzuki, Assistant Photo Editor
csuzuki@reviewjournal.com, @ChitosePhoto
Phone: (702) 383-0259

Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
raston@reviewjournal.com, @Rookie_Rae
Phone: (702) 477-3892

L.E. Baskow, Photographer
lbaskow@reviewjournal.com, @Left_Eye_Images

Elizabeth Brumley, Photographer
ebrumley@reviewjournal.com, @elipagephoto
Phone: (651) 366-7591

Kevin Cannon, Photographer
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

Heidi Fang, Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839

Benjamin Hager, Photographer/Videographer
bhager@reviewjournal.com, @BenjaminHphoto
Phone: (702) 582-3211

Ellen Schmidt, Photographer
eschmidt@reviewjournal.com, @ellenschmidttt
Phone: (507) 996-0416

Chase Stevens, Photographer
cstevens@reviewjournal.com, @csstevensphoto
Phone: (702) 588-2428

Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
btesfaye@reviewjournal.com, @bizutesfaye
Phone: (617) 515-6146

Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
everduzco@reviewjournal.com, @erik_verduzco
Phone: (702) 371-2153


Newsroom Staff

Patricia Rice, Office Manager
price@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0262

Jan Alfaro, Newsroom Assistant
jalfaro@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0265

Joanna Matheson, Newsroom Assistant
jmatheson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0355

Peggy Montez, Newsroom Assistant
mmontez@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0245